Board Members

Chairman – Rick Hendricks, PhD
State Records Administrator
1205 Camino Carlos Rey
Santa Fe, NM 87507
Phone: (505) 476-7955
Email: Rick.Hendricks@state.nm.us
Deputy Chairman – Rob Martinez, MA
State Historian
1205 Camino Carlos Rey
Santa Fe, NM 87507
Phone: (505) 476-7911
Email: Rob.Martinez@state.nm.us
Ryan Flahive
2 Myranda Ct
Santa Fe, NM 87508
Phone: (505) 795-2201
E-mail: rflahive@iaia.edu
Martha Shipman Andrews
571 Canyon Point Road
Las Cruces, NM 88011
Phone: (575) 532-5945
E-mail: mandrews@ad.nmsu.edu
Lisa Johnston
3106 Detta Loop
Roswell NM 88201
Phone: (575) 703-8112
Email: lcjohnston@gmail.com
Elizabeth Ehrnst
217Johnson St
Santa Fe, NM 87501
Phone: 505-946-1000
Email: eehrnst@okeeffemuseum.org